Washington State Women's Soccer Association

My my My my

Districts are primarily based on a team’s “home field” or area selected on the registration form. If more than one home field or area is listed, we may also use the team Manager’s address. We also try and keep the teams evenly distributed among the 6 Districts. As always, if you have any questions, please let us know!

District 1 – North Seattle, Edmonds, Lynnwood, Everett, Snohomish
District 2 – Burien, White Center, West Seattle, South Seattle, Tukwila, Renton
District 3 – Black Diamond, Maple Valley, Sumner, Puyallup, Kent, Covington
District 4 – Queen Anne, Magnolia, Wallingford, Ballard, Central Seattle, Capitol Hill
District 5 – Kirkland, Redmond, Woodinville, Bothell, Issaquah, North Bend, Bellevue, Mercer Island
District 6 – Tacoma, Fife, Federal Way, Des Moines, Seatac